Our GP practices

We commission health services for patients registered with 15 GP practices in Scarborough and Ryedale.

If you are registered with one of the following GP practices then you will receive health services commissioned by NHS Scarborough and Ryedale CCG:

Name Telephone number Website
Ampleforth Surgery 01439 788215 www.ampleforth-surgery.co.uk
Belgrave Surgery 01723 361279 www.belgravesurgery.co.uk
Brook Square Surgery 01723 360098 www.brooksquaresurgery.co.uk
Castle Health Centre 0330 123 9278 www.intrahealth.co.uk/surgeries/castle-health-centre
Derwent Surgery 01653 600069 www.derwentpractice.com
Eastfield Medical Centre 01723 582297 www.eastfieldmedicalcentre.co.uk
Falsgrave Surgery 01723 369440 / 360835 www.falsgravesurgery.co.uk
Filey Surgery 01723 515881 www.fileysurgery.co.uk
Hackness Road Surgery 01723 506706 www.hacknessroadsurgery.co.uk
Hunmanby Surgery  01723 890280 www.hunmanbysurgery.gpsurgery.net
Peasholm Surgery 01723 361268 www.peasholmsurgery.co.uk
Prospect Road Surgery 01723 360178 www.prospectroadsurgery.nhs.uk
Scarborough Medical Group 01723 501610 www.scarboroughmedicalgroup.co.uk
Sherburn and Rillington Practice 01944 710226 www.srpractice.co.uk
West Ayton and Snainton General Medical Practice 01723 863100 www.ayton-snainton.co.uk